Dates

CORKY SIEGEL CONCERT DATES 2018 -2019

EAR FRIENDLY & FAMILY FRIENDLY:
All Concerts by Corky Siegel are "Ear Friendly" and "Family Friendly" (including Chamber Blues, solo, duo, and trio.)

Fri. Dec. 7, 2018 - Evanston IL - 5 pm till 7 pm
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy
The Levy Senior Center - Jammin' Jeans Music Series
Event Website

Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 12.04.59 PM.png

Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 - Three Oaks MI
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy Holiday Show
Acorn Theater
Event Website

Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 - Three Oaks MI
Corky Siegel Music Workshop
Acorn Theater
Event Website

Fri. Dec. 28, 2018 - Ft. Atkinson WI
SOLD OUT: Come See us In Green Lake at the Thrasher (see below)

Corky Siegel & Howard Levy - Holiday Show
Café Carpé
Event Website

Sat. & Sun. Dec. 29 & 30 - Green Lake WI
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy - Holiday Show
Thrasher Opera House
Event Website

Mon. Jan 31 - New Year’s Eve - Evanston
Corky Siegel Solo
Evanston First Night - Details to Come

Welcome to 2019

Fri. Jan. 11, 2019 - Crystal Lake IL
Corky Siegel Chamber Blues with Tracy Nelson
Raue Center for the Arts
Event Website

Sun. Jan. 13, 2019 - Chicago IL
Corky Siegel Chamber Blues with Tracy Nelson
City Winery
Event Website

Sun. Jan. 27, 2019 - Mazatlan MEXICO
Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues
Info to come

Mon. Jan. 28, 2019 - Mazatlan MEXICO
Something

Sun. Feb. 10, 2019 - Highland Park IL
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues
Live@210 - 7 pm
Event Website

Sat. Feb. 16, 2019
Corky Solo with Win Strake Kids
Info to Come

Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 - Milwaukee WI
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues
Back Room @ Colectivo
Not yet posted on Event Website

Sat. May 11, 2019 - Hohenems Austria
Corky Siegel - Guest Soloist/Composer - Symphonic Blues #6 by C. Siegel
Arpeggione Chamber Orchestra - Conducted by Stephen Gunzenhauser

 

 


That's all for right nowSo far so good!