Dates

CORKY SIEGEL CONCERT DATES 2018 -2019

“THE MUSIC HE MAKES IS LIKE WITNESSING A MIRACLE.” – LA PRESSE – MONTRÉAL

All Concerts by Corky Siegel are "Ear Friendly" and "Family Friendly" (including Chamber Blues, solo, duo, and trio.)

2019

Thursday, Sept 19, 2019 - Chicago Private Event
With Jazz Author - Neil Tesser

Wed. Oct 2, 2019 - Washington DC
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues with Lynne Jordan
City Winery Washington DC
Event Website

Fri. & Sat. Oct 4 & 5, 2019 - MOVING TO MAY 2020
Corky Siegel and Tracy Nelson
California Museum of Art Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks, CA

Fri. Oct 11, 2019 - Madison WI
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues and Tracy Nelson
North Street Cabaret
Event Website

Sat. Oct 12, 2019 - Evanston IL
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues with Tracy Nelson
SPACE
Event Website

Thurs. Oct 24, 2019 - Three Oaks MI
Mark Hummel’s Harmonica Blow Out
With special guest - Corky Siegel & Billy Boy Arnold
Acorn Theater
76 Trombone Birthday Celebration for Corky Siegel
Event Website

Sun. Oct 27, 2019 - Minneapolis MN
Corky Siegel w/Mark Hummel’s Blues Harmonica Blowout
Dakota Jazz Club
Event Website

Thurs. Oct 30, 2019 - Minneapolis MN
Mark Hummel’s Harmonica Blow Out
With special guest - Corky Siegel & Billy Boy Arnold
The Dakota Jazz Club
76 Trombone Birthday Celebration for Corky Siegel

Fri. Nov 29, 2019 - TBA
Deacon Blues
Corky Siegel guest

Sat. Dec 14, 2019 - Ft. Atkinson WI
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy - Holiday Show
Cafe Carpe
Event Website

Sat. Dec 21, 2019 - Winter Park FL
Corky Siegel Solo Holiday and More
The Blue Bamboo Center for the Arts
Event Website

Fri & Sat. Dec 27 & 28 - St. Paul MN
Corky Siegel & Randy Sabien - Holiday Show
Crooner’s
Event Website - Not yet listed

Tue. Dec 31, 2019 - Evanston IL
Corky Siegel Solo Holiday - New Years Eve
First Night Evanston
Event Website

Welcome to Perfect Vision in the year 2020

Fri. Jan. 31, 2020 - Carbondale CO
Corky Siegel & Randy Sabien
Steve’s Guitars
Event Website

Sat. Feb. 1, 2020 - Denver CO
Corky Siegel & Randy Sabien
Swallow Hill - Tuft Theater
Event Website

Sat. Feb 8 through 11 - Mazatlan MEXICO
Details TBA

Fri. Feb. 28, 2020 - Three Oaks MI
Jazz Saxophone Icon Ernie Watts joins Corky Siegel and Kalyan Johnny Bongo Pathak
Acorn Theater
Event Website

Sun. March 1, 2020
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues - Chicago
With guest collaborator the world’s saxophone icon - Ernie Watts
And special appearance by a stellar acoustic classical/ jazz guitarist - Goran Ivanovic
Chicago City Winery
Event Website

Fri. Mar. 6, 2020 - St. John Virgin Islands
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues
40th Anniversary Gala - Sis Frank Concert Series
St. John School of the Arts
Event Website

Sat. April 18, 2020 - Troy Ohio
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues
Troy Hayner Arts Center
Event Website

Fri. May 8, 2020 - Three Oaks MI
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy
Acorn Theater
Event Website

Sat. May 9, 2020 - Milwaukee WI
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy
The Back Room @ Collectivo by Pabst
Event Website

Mon. May 18, 2020 - Elgin IL
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues
Chamber Music on the Fox
Event Website

Fri. May 22, 2020 - Green Lake WI
Horn From the Heart - Paul Butterfield Story
Q & A Corky Siegel and Director John Anderson
Thrasher Opera House

Sat. May 23, 2020 - Green Lake WI
Corky Siegel and young Will Tilson
Thrasher Opera House


That's all for right nowSo far so good!